Big Sean LIVE in Silver Spring, MD

Big Sean

Hello world.

I’m having to type this because it’s about impossible to speak. Last night Big Sean came to the #DMV at the Fillmore in Silver Spring, Maryland and what ensued can only be described as FUCKIN DOPE. He didn’t waste any time trying to warm up the crowd at all but came straight spittin out of the gate with “Mula” off his #Detroit mixtape. The crowd went APESHIT. Sean did every song that I hoped he would and even threw some at me that I didn’t expect when he did his verses from Wiz Khalifa’s “GangBang” and Meek Mill’s “Burn”. After that the set list went something like this:

“Do It”
“High”
“RWT”
“24K of Gold”
“Guap”
“My Last”
“Marvin & Chardonnay”
“Switch Up”
“Mercy”
“Don’t Like”
“Clique”
Finally, Sean came back out and did his verse off of “Show Out” by Juicy J.

I’m sure there were a few more in there that I may have forgotten about as well. Regardless, this was an amazing show to be a part of and in between songs when Sean would talk to the crowd you could really see that he was a genuinely good person just havin a good time with his success – something I think we would all be doing if we were in his shoes. I would highly recommend going to one of his shows if you’re in the area, or shit, even if you aren’t. He will not disappoint. Trust me. OH GOD!!

Leave a Reply

